Our Recommendations for Shopping Locally

From seafood hampers to real ales to artisan patisserie, here are our top local producers.

Pick up a candle or two (we dare you not to) or a lovely new piece of art for the home in these local businesses.

It's not all about shopping, why not treat yourself to a massage or some sunset yoga.

Stiff Peaks – Michelin starred patissiere. Ballachulish 07838 495191

Ardgour Ales – pizzas and real ales – Ardgour brewery@ardgourales.scot 01855632321

Lochleven Seafood Cafe – www.lochlevenseafoodcafe.co.uk 01855 821048

Stewart Fish Sales – Blar Mhor industrial estate Fort William

Deer on the hill – Fuadh a Fireach - sustainably sourced venison Fort William – www.jahamahighlandestates.com 07974 590392

Lochaber Larder – butcher – Blar Mhor industrial estate www.lochaberlarder.co.uk – 01397 703070

The Glencoe Candle Company – theglencoecandle@gmail.com

Argyll Pottery – Balcardine www.argyllpottery.co.uk 01631 720503

Highland Holistic – massage and wellness – Ballachulish www.highlandholistic.co.uk

Rugged Coast Glencoe – Ballachulish – info@ruggedpaddleboard.co.uk

Vertical Descents – info@verticaldescents.com www.verticaldescents.com

Woodlands Glencoe – Segway, golf, archery and more – www.woodlands.scot

Emma Edwards – yoga – emma.edwards.yoga@gmail.com

Ready to Book?

You'll always receive the best price and terms when you book with us directly.


Warning: Undefined array key "mysticky_welcomebar_position" in /homepages/11/d713405256/htdocs/birchbraehighlandlodges/wp-content/plugins/mystickymenu-pro/welcome-bar-front.php on line 171
/homepages/11/d713405256/htdocs/birchbraehighlandlodges/wp-content/plugins/mystickymenu-pro/welcome-bar-front.php on line 198
" data-height="
Warning: Undefined array key "mysticky_welcomebar_height" in /homepages/11/d713405256/htdocs/birchbraehighlandlodges/wp-content/plugins/mystickymenu-pro/welcome-bar-front.php on line 198
" data-rediect="redirect_to_url" data-aftersubmission="show_welcomebar_every_page" data-automatically-enabled="" data-automatically-triggersec="0" data-welcomebar-widget="0" data-isenablecoupon="0" data-btn-click-action="redirect_to_url">

Book direct for the best price & flexible terms - Guaranteed!

X